top of page
Search
  • sanddetcechone

123 Slaughter Me Street 2 Activation Code [Crack Serial Key

Updated: Nov 29, 2020





















































About This Game Welcome Everyone to Slaughter Me Street 2In this exciting prequel to the hit game "123 Slaughter Me Street", we find out the deep dark secrets that lead up to the madness of this series.You find yourself confused with blood on your hands in a dark house with only a flashlight to guide you.As clarity and cognizance begins to set in, the confusing haze you were feeling was almost a comfort compared to the harsh reality, that you... are not alone.The air is putrid, and all you can feel are the eyes of the dead upon you. When there is nowhere to run, all you can do is hide. But what is safe?When your inspiration comes from the other side, eventually you have to pay the piper.In this deadly game of "Hide and Seek" you must stealthily fill your "Hide Meter" while evading your nemesis, and using your light for finding areas of refuge. Can you survive these 10 Deadly Levels of pure adrenaline rushing terror?The large blue creature is the Seeker. He does just this, he will seek you out! His primary objective is to cover as much ground as possible and he loves to get in your face!The tall skinny pink creature is the Greeter (Revenge) - much like her cousin, from SMS1, she enjoys taking her time and hanging around dimly lit areas. She just wants to say hello.The brown short creature is the Screamer. He is quite passive and will not go out of his way to harm you. He will however stop what he is doing to scream at you, alerting either the Seeker or Greeter to your whereabouts. He also can be stopped with perfect timing and a light in his face - which will cause him to panic and leave. 6d5b4406ea Title: 123 Slaughter Me Street 2Genre: Action, Adventure, StrategyDeveloper:Nate Sanders, John KolbekPublisher:Impulse Game Studios, LLC.Release Date: 31 Oct, 2016 123 Slaughter Me Street 2 Activation Code [Crack Serial Key 123 slaughter me street 2 wikipedia. 123 slaughter me street 2 markiplier. 123 slaughter me street 2 dagames song. 123 slaughter me street 2. 123 slaughter me street 2 nightmare. 123 slaughter me street 2 puppets. 123 slaughter me street 2 the hunter. dagames plays 123 slaughter me street 2. 123 slaughter me street 2 song dagames. 123 slaughter me street 2 characters. 123 slaughter me street 2 walkthrough. 123 slaughter me street 2 seeker. 123 slaughter me street 2 android. 123 slaughter me street 2 nightmare voice. 123 slaughter me street 2 all characters. 123 slaughter me street 2 on scratch. 123 slaughter me street 2 trailer. 123 slaughter me street retro 2. 123 slaughter me street 2 gamejolt. 123 slaughter me street 2 steam. 123 slaughter me street 2 impulse game studios. 123 slaughter me street 2 pc. 123 slaughter me street 2 the nightmare Better than the first onePros:Free-roamScarier MonstersScarier JumpscaresCons:Sometimes in safe spots monsters can still get you (Shown in 8-BitGamings video). This game is OK. I would recommend it if you would like something to stream or use for content on YouTube. Once to monsters become involved, it becomes really challenging. You're going to run into one of them while escaping the other a lot. Don't get me wrong, I had a lot of fun playing this with my son. It's a little bit expensive for what you get so buying it on sale might be your best bet.Play through:https:\/\/youtu.be\/eaOCSXFbC0U. An outstanding job, guys. This is as good as the first one. I am very impressed. Outstanding job, Nate and John.. it's ok but hard as will. II'm not sure what has happened but when i reinstalled this game it works smoothly now without any llag! If you did happen to fix it then thanks so much!! I give this game now a 10\/10 GREAT GAME! IF YOU WANT A HORROR GAME TO SCARE YOU THEN THIS GAME IS WORTH EVERY PENNY!! Great job on this one and the first! I'm hoping to see a 123 SMS 3!! :). 123 slaughter me street 2 is an interesting prequel to say the least choosing to do something quite different than the first game instead of just surviveing from point a-b with killer puppets it's a game of hide and seek with killer puppetsProsOnce again the Puppets look great my personal favorites would be Nightmare and Screamer While extremely simple the Hide and seek mechanics can be funLike the previous game there is a dark and cryptic story to discover in this game but I would say this game does a better job with its naritive thanks to a few ingame cutscenes accompanied with some nice rhymes Honnestly there's more to watch on TV in this game than there is in real lifeIt's nice to see the original 3 puppets again even if they don't do anythingNightmare's coolThe 3 main puppets have distinct mechanics Survival mode's cool but still kinda broken I got a high score of over 3 hours sitting in a corner in the basement until I let myself get killedA recent Patch has fixed most of my problems with this game and added a Challenge mode for beating the game called lights out were it's pitch black with no safe spots you can technically hide just about any where if you hold still and keep your light off but if you thought the game was to easy then I'd definetly reccomend Lights outCons While the 3 main puppets do have distinct mechanics I barely noticed evidently the greeters revenge likes to stick around and the screamer is afraid of light I honestly never realised either of these 2 facts in my playthrough When the screamer finds you he'll scream and alert the seeker and greeters revenge but I swear he has the quitest scream ever I can barely hear him (edit this issue has been fixed)The puppets don't really offer any sound cues to help you figure out where they may be lurking (edit this has kindof been fixed each puppet has distinct sound cues now but I can't really tell where they are by sound for the most part)Like the first game I wish I could customise the controls now these controls aren't the worse but they do require some getting use toIf your objective spawns upstairs your kinda screwed 2 Personal problems (as in I haven't seen or heard of this happening to others) whenever I try to jump downstairs or look at the ledge to do so my game just stops working the frame rate drops to like 1 and I can't even pull off the jump also a similar problem occurs on level 10 due to all the extra textures I'd imagine the frame rate just drops It's not as bad as though since well I beat the game and lowering the graphics seemed to help a little (edit both of these issues have been fixed now I have no problems running this game at max settings)So overall this game is alright it has a fare share of flaws (most the flaws were fixed in a patch) but it was still fun and I would reccomend getting it during a sale or whenever your up for spooks. It's the most awesome game I've ever known! Amazing job, guys, hope you'll make a lot of other good games!. One thing to say: Gameplay. The game itself is very fun to play and the backstory is pretty awesome. The characters are amazing, just like the first one and it really gives a chill down my spine every time it turns to Hide!. I really love the mechanics and AIs of the game, not to mention the graphics. Definitively recommending it.. Im new to this game, but this is way better than the first game! I love what they did with this.Thank you for making this game.. This Game Has Advanced From Its First GamE, I Felt the design of the ame felt different from those other hide and seek games, it feel uniuqe in its own way, I Really Suggest it If Your A FAN OF 123 SLAUGHTER ME STREET ;) SUGGESTING DIS!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Unlock All Cases in Criminal Case with this Mod APK

Criminal Case All Cases Unlocked APK Download: How to Play the Popular Detective Game Without Restrictions If you love solving mysteries and finding hidden objects, you might have heard of Criminal Ca

bottom of page